Menu

Educadoras/es

DOCENTES

Adalberto Penha de Paula  adalberto@ufpr.br

Ândrea Francine Batista andrea.batista@ufpr.br

Andressa Kerecz Tavares andressa.tavares@ufpr.br (Afastamento para estudo)

Claudemira Vieira Gusmão Lopes claudemira@ufpr.br

Denise Aparecida Lima Pereira denise.lima@ufpr.br

Ehrick Eduardo Martins Melzer ehrickmelzer@ufpr.br

Gilberto da Silva Guizelin gilberto.guizelin@ufpr.br

Gilson Walmor Dahmer gilsondahmer@ufpr.br

Júlio César David Ferreira ferreirajcd@ufpr.br
Lourival de Moraes Fidelis lourivalfidelis@ufpr.br

Marcelo Cunha Varella mvarella@ufpr.br

Maria Isabel Farias  mariaisabel.farias@ufpr.br (Afastamento para estudo)

Roberto Gonçalves Barbosa robertobarbosa@ufpr.br

Vanessa Marion Andreoli vanessaandreoli@ufpr.br

Viviane Camejo Pereira viviane.camejo@ufpr.br

Rua Jaguariaíva, 512 - Caiobá
Matinhos, Paraná | CEP 83.260-000
Fone: (41) 3511-8300